Pe

 

 Name Company Location State   Phone  Contact 
Bill Love  CSR Scoresby VIC  (03) 8756 6869 BLove@csr.com.au
 Don McCarthur  CSR North Ryde NSW  (02) 9964 1224 DMcArthur@csr.com.au
Jacqueline Wilson CSR North Ryde NSW (02) 9964 1751

jawilson@csr.com.au

Leslie Cornwell  CSR Lisarow NSW  (02) 4328 0900 lcornwell@pghbricks.com.au
Linda Lennox  CSR Schofields NSW  (02) 9852 6792 LLennox@pghbricks.com.au
Anthony Rhodes  Holcim Coff Harbour NSW  0419 477 234  
Evelyn Dobbins  Holcim Townsville QLD  (07) 4774 8044 evelyn.dobbins@lafargeholcim.com
Kyle Houlden Holcim (Humes) Swanbank QLD 0418 724 988

kyle.houlden@lafargeholcim.com

Fred Adams  Holcim  Norwest  NSW  (02) 8867 2319  fred.adams@lafargeholcim.com
Heather Asher  Holcim Perth WA  0429 791 158  heather.asher@lafargeholcim.com
Jon Cross  Holcim  Welshpool  WA  0449 998 590  john.cross@lafargeholcim.com
Lisa Ballard  Holcim  Milton  QLD  0429 791 262  lisa.ballard@lafargeholcim.com
Max Priebe  Holcim  Blacktown  NSW  (02) 9832 5511  max.priebe@lafargeholcim.com
Peter Connor  Holcim Narellan   NSW  (02) 4646 1063  peter.connor@lafargeholcim.com
Stephen McLaren  Holcim Ballina   NSW  (02) 6686 7786
Wayne Gonsalves  Holcim Welshpool  WA  0409 336 084  wayne.gonsalves@lafargeholcim.com
Darrel Bailey  Wilmar  Kalamia Mill  QLD  (07) 4783 0316  Darrel.Bailey@au.wilmar-intl.com
Michael Furlan  Wilmar  Victoria Mill  QLD  (07) 4776 4302  michael.furlan@au.wilmar-intl.com
Trent Vernon Wilmar Plane Creek QLD (07) 49409842 trent.vernon@au.wilmar-intl.com
Image

Contact Us

CSR & Holcim Staff Association

Level 1, Triniti 3
39 Delhi Road
North Ryde NSW 2113

Locked Bag 1345
North Ryde BC NSW 1670

(02) 9964 1747

support@salariedstaffunited.zohodesk.com.au