Become A Member

Executive Council

 Name Position  Phone     State  Contact 
 Fred Adams President (02) 8867 2319 Holcim  NSW  fred.adams@lafargeholcim.com
Max Priebe Vice President (02) 9832 5511 Holcim NSW max.priebe@humes.com.au
Gary Swan Secretary (02) 9235-8950 Wilmar  NSW  gary.swan@au.wilmar-intl.com
Meshach Kamoda Treasurer (02) 9964 1043 CSR NSW mkamoda@csr.com.au
Lisa Ballard Executive Councillor (07) 3364 2770 Holcim QLD lisa.ballard@lafargeholcim.com
John Denyer Executive Councillor (02) 9964 1717 CSR NSW jdenyer@csr.com.au
Bill Love Executive Councillor  0419476015 CSR  VIC  blove@csr.com.au
 Don McArthur Executive Councillor (02) 9964-1224 CSR  NSW  DMcArthur@csr.com.au
Trent Vernon Executive Councillor (07) 4940 9842 Wilmar QLD trent.vernon@au.wilmar-intl.com